MLN Team
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post

4 posters

Go down

SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post Empty SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post

Post by SupremeCommanderSturm 10/31/2010, 3:20 pm

Hello everyone. Sorry I haven't updated by blog in awhile. Since my last blog post, my grandma has died. I love her very much, and I miss her a lot, but I'm happy that she's in Heaven with God, her husband, and everyone she knew and loved who had passed away for eternity.

Well, gee, today is Halloween! Happy Halloween, guys! Post in the comments what you did (or is going to do) for Halloween. I'm sick, and I don't have any costumes, so I'm just going to stay home. I studied the interesting scientific topic of M-theory today.

Well, that's all for now folks. Tune in next time for the eleventh post!
SupremeCommanderSturm
SupremeCommanderSturm
Co-Founder of MLN Team and Shop Monitor

Total posts : 1711
MLN Name : SupremeCommanderSturm
SPAM Bar :
SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post Left_bar_bleue10 / 5010 / 50SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2008-09-17

http://www.roblox.com/User.aspx?ID=560189

Back to top Go down

SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post Empty Re: SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post

Post by Tithe 11/1/2010, 9:10 pm

No comments?

Your grandma passed away? Wow. My grandmother almost was almost killed by breast cancer.

Glad to see you're back.
Tithe
Tithe

Total posts : 3555
MLN Name : Reesesboy

SPAM Bar :
SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post Left_bar_bleue2 / 502 / 50SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2010-04-11

Lego Universe Team Star Wars Spam Surfers / Dupe Destroyers

Back to top Go down

SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post Empty Re: SupremeCommanderSturmBlog - The Tenth Post