My cousins are over for the night and I have set some accounts up for them. Then I realized that if I blocked all the members on my account, and then they clicked on my modules and all the 'Send Outs' will go to one of their accounts, they would then send them to my account.
Hope this wouldn't be classified is cheating,
I have decided not to do that, but the un - striked bits I would really like you too read.
- Standard Member
- Total posts : 206
MLN Name : ty7mitch
SPAM Bar :
Registration date : 2010-08-27
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum